Skip to content

My Doll

January 14, 2011

There’s a few reason why I’m blogging this.

  • I like church yards especially with snow (lungkot nga lang kasi he’s missing someone who passed away)
  • I’m starting to love guitars
  • This was filmed from a county near mine
  • His accent will be loved by kamahalan,  Reyna Elena bwahaha!
  • I’ve met him unknowing that I have and unknowing who he was! leche!

I wish medyo nosy ako sa celebrities! I have met a few already sa aking mga paglalakbay and sa ka ignorantehan ko, di ko kilala mga nakakausap ko! hmpt! ke teyngey ko talaga!

La lang gusto ko lang i share yong video more than the song hehehe.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2011 9:20 am

    Huy, magaling nga siya Chi!😛 Magugustuhan heto ni Reynz…hehehehe…

    • Chi permalink*
      January 24, 2011 8:48 pm

      hahaha di daw ma view ni reyns… hahaha… sayang magugustuhan nya accent nya. hihihi.

Leave a Reply

