Skip to content

All New Balay!

June 17, 2010

Yes folks, I’m changing my balay. I decided, as much as I love red, it darns hurts my eyes sometimes😀, so I’m changing it to a more subtle color (ows?? subtle nga ba hahaha).  And I think my home needs a little flower as well since i love gardening anyway. I picked a pink flower and stuck it in here😛 . Don’t you think is lovely?

Im changing my gravatar as well. “X” which signifies ‘kai’ or ‘chi’, the inner or the root (o dava hindi senseless ang pangalan ko hihi). It’s still colored red with a black backgroud, la e, paborito ko talagang kulay e. in fernez kinarir ko yan sa paint ha. hehehe.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 27, 2010 1:54 am

    Suggestion lang po. Wag magagalit.

    I think it will be better to add a few more colours in the theme para hindi maging monotonous ang dating ng kulay. 🙂

    • Chi permalink
      June 28, 2010 7:51 pm

      wahehe. oo nga sana kya lang limited ang theme na pd i-customize and color…di ko type yong style… anyway i changed it again kc i found out na gamit pala ni darbs yong mahogany theme. mega palit ako tuloy, then i found this, i think it’s quite masculine, pero love ko ang color and simplicity. Oh well, i just wish i can just add something feminine dito pero di ko macustomize😦

      • June 30, 2010 1:53 pm

        I think this one is lighter and better. Di naman siya masyadong masculine. Nadadala lang ang perception mo because of the sizes ng fonts and colour. But anyway, this is great.🙂

Leave a Reply

