Skip to content

Most Influential Blogs 2009

August 3, 2009

blog awardsSadly, I wasn’t able to vote for the simple reason that I wasn’t aware of this Award. I found out just now, I checked if I can still vote but I’m far too late! But anyway if I was able to vote, these are some which will be on my list:

 

Barrio Siete, one of my favorite blog sites, consisting of various writers around the world of great calibers. Who won’t be addicted to this site where there’s always a new interesting post every few hours?

Dare to Speak Out, another fantastic blog site. I love its simplicity. Truth in everyday life is pictured in her writings. Silver truly speaks her mind in an “Astig” way.

OTOWOMD , I don’t know if this site is included in the nominations, but if it is I would have voted for it as well. Bluepanjeet with his witty and cunning blogs about faith just touches hearts.

 Dear Bloggery, indeed I’ve been a lurker of  Snow’s site, I may not comment on her post often, but I’m a fan of her writings as well. I like the femininity of her style.

Chocolate Word, the blog which started my blog. yes! the person behind Chocolate word taught yours truly many thing about blogging and indeed her blog is my inspiration.

to be continued…

After the long searches for blogs….

Eto na po ang pang kumpleto ko ng Top 10 Most influential blogs. I must admit I had a very difficult time in choosing although I was glad I took the time bloghopping. I must say I have seen loads of talented and intelligent bloggers around. But th following caught my eyes….

Exodians, Johnonymous, Bluguy, Desertfishing and Zorlone.

There! Whew! Now I can’t wait to know who won.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2009 1:47 pm

    Mahuli man ang matsing….matsing pa rin. Syensya na kung di nakuha ni akismet ang linkeedoo mo dito. Pasaway eh, iba ang ningangata nun dati. Litsi.

  2. August 4, 2009 5:34 pm

    Hi Chi,

    FYI:

    Last day ng botohan: August 3, 2009

    Alam mo na siguro na ang qualified for nomination dapat ang blog on or before May 2009

    Dapat 10 nominees bago maipasok sa listahan ni Maam Toral

    Isulat ko pa sana ang guideline but then what’s the point. huli na ang lahat. till next year na naman dahil yearly daw ang botohan.

    Hanggang sa uulitin.

    See ya later!

    • mabulaklaknadila permalink
      August 4, 2009 7:17 pm

      nkita ko lang link ni mahalia about the nominations la tlaga ako kaalam alam. ska pa lang ako ngresearch…huli na ang lahat…next year na nga lang. sayang mga nonimation ko… but anyway, this post e para sa katagang “huli man daw at magaling, naihahabol rin”

  3. August 4, 2009 9:09 am

    my goodness,

    i voted for my top ten blogs a month ago. ang hirap pumili kasi andaming blogs na magaling. the nominations are pouring in. asana manalo ang goodtimesmanila.🙂

    love,
    nobe

    http://www.deariago.com
    http://www.iamnobe.wordpress.com

  4. August 4, 2009 8:13 am

    base!

    • August 4, 2009 5:12 pm

      hello lady in green ruffles! thanks for visiting. hehe. la ka bang nickname? ang haba nman ng lady in green ruffles.🙂

Leave a Reply

